drawing face with pencil "woman's face"

in del4 years ago

IMG_3833.JPG


drawing face with pencil


today, some drawings are ready, after preparing the material and making a face sketch preparation, which I will draw, on this occasion, I am still sketching a woman's face, according to her own imagination and mind, in making a drawing until it's finished, so you can see it.

In the process of making this face drawing art, I made a special character in the picture, who painted the impression on the picture, which was in a park, sitting while relaxing, with a slight smile.

in this picture that I made, I also focused on a number of parts, such as the eyes, hair and around the face, which I made simply, so that the impression of the image could be seen,

in the process of making this drawing, I also do the sequence in drawing, until the final result, until the picture is complete and ready to post on my blog posting.

what kind of picture that I made, you can see it below:


IMG_3824.JPG

Part 1


IMG_3825.JPG

Part 2


IMG_3826.JPG

Part 3


IMG_3828.JPG

Part 4


IMG_3829.JPG

Part 5


IMG_3830.JPG

Part 6


IMG_3831.JPG

Part 7


IMG_3832.JPG

Part 8


final inspection


IMG_3834.JPG


Image complete


IMG_3835.JPG


final appearance and material


as you can see above, that's the picture of a woman's face that I made today, in making a drawing sequence, I deliberately made it, so that those of you who want to learn to draw, can follow, the sequence as I made.

I thank all of you, who have seen and read, in this my post blog .
I end with the words, greetings @sultan-aceh


Information and Community Hive.blog




drawingdrawing a face in pencil
Camera usedCanon EOS 1300D
Draw by@sultan-aceh

THIS POST IS SHARE IN


TWITTERSultan-Aceh
LINKEDINSultan-Aceh

Sultan-Aceh-Drawing.png

Sort:  

👋 Hi @sultan-aceh, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

thank you so much @sketchbook.bot
Thank you very much for your invitation @sketchbook.bot

hilsen @sultan-aceh

Sir you are great working on Steemit platform your all posted is great

hai @haseebasifkhan
ehehehhe

as village children, have to learn more, with some art, which can be demonstrated.
yes @haseebasifkhan

  • photography
  • The art of drawing
    yes maybe it will show music too

hehehhehe

You are great sir

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @hafizullah and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!

thank you support @diyhub

Beautiful drawing. I love her gentle look.

Amazing idea of the posting

beautiful arts picture

thank you so much @sher-khan

Well come sir