unique and small orange insect

in del4 years ago

IMG_8446.JPG


unique and small orange insect


today, I will show again, insects that have an orange color, and have a very small body, with a characteristic color that is very bright, able to fly and disappear, in an instant, which we do not know of its existence.

types of insects, what I mean here are insects, seen in the image above, right I photographed on the face, which I photographed with a modified lens, you can see it, in the image above and below.


IMG_8445.JPG


this is the real shape of the insect's face, which I told above, was able to fly at a very fast speed, until I had difficulty taking this picture, although it took a while, to find it again, this type of insect, then I could get, some pictures , as you can see again, below.


IMG_8442.JPG


image above photo, I took a picture from the back, which is slightly sideways, so that this insect, does not fly too fast, because it listens to the sound of the camera. and the size of the camera lens tip. which leads to his face.

Next I took a picture from the top, so that the entire body could be seen, such as:

  • chief
  • body
  • wings
  • legs, which look a little.

IMG_8443.JPG


like the picture below, slowly, I can take this picture, though, a little light that I get, but ... I can take a photo of this insect, before flying.


IMG_8447.JPG


In the last picture below, you can see, clearly, these insects, are above the leaves, although some time after I took the picture below, the insects that you see in the photo. immediately flew, which I did not know, where it was heading.


IMG_8444.JPG


so my explanation, about the types of insects, which live and develop, in the forest area, around where I live, thank you also for your visit who has seen and read, information about this type of insect.

I end with the words, greetings @sultan-aceh


Information and Community Steem






Photographyleaf insect
LocationSp. Kramat Forest
Camera usedCanon EOS 600D
Lens Camera Modif18-55mm
Photographer by@sultan-aceh

Sort:  

hehe, you are not sleeping, but are out snapping the beautiful pictures of it

hehehhehe
ja @xpilar

haven't done it until now
just a few hours I sleep
does not have any other posting material.

takk du coment ja

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @hafizullah and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on steem and show us more of your amazing work!

thank you so much @diyhub

Hi @sultan-aceh, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

JOIN US ON

hallo @bdcommunity

thank you so much @bdcommunity
thank you for your support all this time.

I will give some delegations to you @bdcommunity
in the next few days
but not much, there will be additions as time goes by.

I hope you can help others too, members of the steem community

Hilsen @sultan-aceh

Tangkapan gambar yang sangat Bagus, dan juga sangat terfokus, pada hewan tersebut, ini terlihat sangat Bagus, salam rindu untuk mu di sana bg @sultan-aceh (can that inan. Bg euh.) bagaimana kabar di sana bg..

thank you so much
glad to hear

hehehhe
sehat bang ... beu saban saban sehat disideh cit ok

Saya dapat melihatnya dengan jelas, jenis serangga pue teuma nyan, nyoe takheun lam bahasa Aceh ? Sabab bagah that jipee

thank you so much
glad to hear

Sama-sama rakan 😊

Brelent Post sir

thank you so much

Salam kenal bg dari kami, di kancok

oo ya ... saleum turi cit
pu lancok ... pu kancok nyan hehehhe ... cagok cit nyow hehhe

So beautiful view

Natural beauty of the life

Thank you so much @noziking

Nature is beautiful in all its expressions.

@sultan-aceh @xpilar from we're did you get so much of insects but like to know the new species very good dear.