The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 69) "we are testing our new community WORLD OF XPILAR"

in del4 years ago

Time for a contest again, where you are the author

Prizes : Upvotes to be won
(You will get a reward from me with a good upvote)

Digital art made by @xpilar

Be creative, Make a good story out of my digital picture

mystikk øy 1 A.jpg

You join easily,

WORLD OF XPILAR

vise world of xpilar 1.jpg
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-185836

Press Joined to join the community and press new post and you post it here in THE WORLD OF XPILAR.
When I read it here I will give you a reward with upvote from me.
The size of the upvote is determined by how good the story is.

Use Re-steemed on your own post here and it
will also be on your blog page for your followers

mystikk øy 1 A.jpg

See the picture better CLIK HERE, view full size


Here you see a bit when I create the image in
the 3D program before I put on effects and colors

mystikk øy 1 vise 1.jpg

mystikk øy 1 vise 2.jpg


I am grateful for a comment about my Digital art


If you want to write a story, it must be related to my picture
Be creative when creating the story smiley-160145_640 150 x 133.png


How to Join the WORLD OF XPILAR Community and Decentralized Community




Sort:  

Me traslado en mi imaginación a un lugar remoto, donde se conjuga el mar y la brisa en un espectacular ambiente.
Estilizadas rocas cumplen su función decorativa,y árboles cooperan con su sombra para el solaz de quienes allí detienen el paso, maravillados con tanta hermosura. Y, además para insuflar en su alma esa energía natural, mientras elevan su mente para dar en agradecimiento un gentil saludo a unas nubes matizadas para que sean voceras, con esplendidez de tal gratitud.Con las que en particular, también hago llegar el mio hasta el autor de tan hermoso diseño.

thank you @brismar for your thoughts with great description

Great work! I'm into 3D as well, below is one of my previous work.

LLV03_LR1-DP_L_DOF_WB.jpg

I have done everything, from the interior to the island far across the sea. Took me a week to complete it.

May I know the software you used for your landscape scene?

Hi @funtraveller

Wooow, that great, understands that you've spent a week on it

i use e-on software vue infinite 5

Looking at this digital Art that makes me to think about a path that was put in order to reach this little oasis. If I imagine that I would be there and seeing that we like children who wants to discover something will make my way to this little green place. Nice colors of sky and beautiful pink of clouds. As always great idea put into digital Art :)

Hi @stef1

thanks for your description, nice to hear it from an artist like you

cuddle_bodypillow.png

Hi @daniella619

thanks for the story, it was a little scary :)

Thanks for promoting the world of xpilar

!giphy Thank you




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Great job. I thought it was real at first!

Greetings friend @xpilar.
Here I leave my humble participation.

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@adeljose/alarms-in-the-aquatic-world-alarmas-en-el-mundo-acuatico-competition-68-xpilar

the support systems are down, the automatic voting stopped working.

thanks for great description @adeljose

Re-steemed

Good evening, here I leave my entrance opening this wonderful community of the friend @xpilar. Thanks for the opportunity.


Competition #69 (in the world of @xpilar): desired destination. (English) | Competición #69 (en el mundo de @xpilar): destino anhelado (Español).


thanks for the great story @marybellrg

Re-steemed

🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

thanks for the description @cloudblade

Congratulations @cloudblade, you successfuly trended the post shared by @xpilar!
@xpilar will receive 0.26414100 TRDO & @cloudblade will get 0.17609400 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

你好鸭,xpilar!

@cloudblade给您叫了一份外卖!

@davidchen 勇敢 在艳阳高照 被浣熊拖着 给您送来
芒果纷纷雪

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

Congratulations @xpilar, your post successfully recieved 0.264141 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@cloudblade earned : 0.176094 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Hello @xpilar, I just made a publication using your image, this is the link

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@amart29/the-ancients-part-12-the-ancients-part-12

I hope the story is to your liking, thank you.