All Good Things Must End - Thanks for staying Active

in Just Because3 years ago (edited)

January 19, 2021

End of the Small HP Delegation from November

7/7/2021 edit [1]

I must say it is a rather pleasant thing to look back and see that four of the five accounts delegated to are still around and active. Between Nov 7,and Nov 11, 2020, the following received small 25 HP delegations to help get them going with resource credits so they could post, comment, and vote with out excessive worry about resource credits running out.
@kennethalambra
@yaluna
@bertrayo
@gvkanten
@surrealfia

Kennethalambra is the only one that is not active, so four out of five I think that is pretty good retention on the short scale, hopefully you will all continue to enjoy Hive. Sometime in the future I may shout out to you and see if you are aware of friends or other that could use a small boost to get going.

You may not see much action from this account but on my primary account @bashadow I have you all on a list I maintain of accounts I have delegated to and when I have extra votes available I do try to drop one on your post, so I hope to see you all still around in the future.

Thank you all for learning and remaining apart of the Hive Block Chain.


@galenkp and @bdmillergallery, Just a quick note to let you know of my change in delegations since you both helped out in this effort. It is nice to see that four of the five are still active.

Thank you both for helping out in this small effort.



  1. This is the edit.

Sort:  

Well, thanks for the boost. It really helped when I was on my baby steps here. 😄

You are welcome. I am just happy that 4 out of 5 of you were able to grow and stick it out. hive is not for everyone, but once the learning starts the fun begins.

I can see that now. It is a wonderful thing!

Thanks for the boost!
I hope to pay it forward someday!

I got a lot of help several times through contest and just friendly people, I continue to try and pay it forward also.

Thank you for the help^^

you were most welcome, I plan on finding five new accounts in a month or two try and help out. Glad you stuck with Hive.

Congratulations @shadowmask! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 500
You received more than 4750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you so much.... your support means a lot and as a newbie it helped me a lot