You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The journey to Hive - account of an ordinary homemaker

in IndiaUnited Old4 years ago

That's a great write up @sayee. You have always been a very big inspiration for many of us from day one. I'm sure I definitely learned a lot from you especially patience. Like you mentioned, if this goes really well, we will have good nostalgic moments to look up after probably 10 years from now. 😃

Sort:  

Thank you so much and I hope we all are looked forward to by the coming generations as those who worked towards the crypto movement, one day.

Yes, the future generation should remember us. Today it can be challenging for us to explain about crypto to people but in 5 years down the line, there will be more people welcoming crypto and blockchain I guess.

I certainly hope so.