An smart move in the dip ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿš€(got lucky ๐Ÿง˜โ˜ฎ๏ธ)

in IndiaUnited Old โ€ข 2 years ago

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

Most of us are at loss I am sure of that if you have invested in crypto for sure. we all trying to minimize the loss by trading a few good crypto and hive and hbd is really reliable for sure.
what about you? I did some hive before the dip, I dont worry if I have invested in the hive. I know how to make money here with that hive.๐Ÿ˜‡.

There are many things that can be done with the hive you get:

So this is for those who are new here ๐Ÿ˜…, old users are pretty smart, and new are fast and are learning things very fast. I am planning to focus more on my hive power. I did realize that investing in hive engine tokens is not that much worth it. It doesn't matter how much I did invest there I see the wallet value remains the same, I mean investing in tribe tokens is not a good idea at all if you are a whale of nay token then things are really different for sure.

I did feel that power-up is the best option to get a good profit.

What you can do :

  • Curation rewards.
  • you can delegate hive power and can earn a passive income.
  • lease it in dlease ๐Ÿ˜‡ (to earn fixed passive income daily)
  • delegated Hp to more new users.

So, as you can see there are many benefits of increasing hive power for sure. he hee but still keep increasing your hbd in saving that is indeed a great move for sure. I did plan to achive 2k hbd in saving by the end of the year and 11 k hp before. due to the sudden withdrawal of hive, I do have to decrease the hp power goal to 8.5k and guess what I do have 9,156 Hp in my account.
yes, that is true.



Image Source

what I did:

I did convert 400 HBD from my saving to hive. I dis get approx 1100 hive for hbd that was really a great move in my opinion for sure. what do you think? If I have 400 hbd then sure I can get approx 1200 hive for that but I am happy with whatever I did get.
what are you planning to do with your HBD?

what I did with that hive:

I did power up most (almost only 30 are left ๐Ÿ˜‡) of it and did use dlease. I haven't used it for years. It was just a coincidence I guess. I was lucky I did find an deal with 12.34 % APR and it is for only 4 weeks. In a month I will get my 1000 hp back and I will get .399 hive daily for the delegations this is good. I haven't planned what to do after that maybe I will redelegate to the same person after that. ๐Ÿ˜… Or maybe not let's see If I will not then sure I will keep it and earn curation rewards from that.
what do think about my move is it a good move or a bad move?

Thanks a lot for staying till the end ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ™, let me know what you think?

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜€

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

If you are new to the splinterlands game then feel free to join my referral ๐Ÿ˜
My splinterlands referral
few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2
Why new users should use Ecency application ๐Ÿง
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes ๐Ÿ”ฝ๐Ÿ”ป
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep ๐Ÿ’ฐ
What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. ๐Ÿง 
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine
How to earn LEO tokens without posting ๐Ÿคฉ
Do you want to save some hive ? ๐Ÿคจ
Passive income tokens ๐Ÿ’ฐ
Best why to Invest ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿฆ
The SIP Investment ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’น
The best use of your Hive-engine/Tribe tokens you can ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿš€

eccency.jpeg

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

iu.jpeg

hive.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

Sort: ย 

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 110 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

!giphy thanks

I believe delegation is good especially when powering up to do so.

Yes if you are not curating then delegation is the best option in my opinion. ๐Ÿ˜…๐ŸŽ‰.
Thanks for visiting by.
Have a great day and week ahead.

ย 2 years agoย ย 

This is a smart move bhattg. Wow, 400 hbd for 1k plus hive. Who would have thought?

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

He hee thanks mr boss. I am planning to do that more ๐Ÿ˜…,if market will go more down.

Thanks

ย 2 years agoย ย 

Yes do that, that's a great idea. Soon we'll have bhattg the whale ๐Ÿณ

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

he hee I will old by than I am sure of that ๐Ÿ˜

ย 2 years agoย ย 

๐Ÿ˜‚ Anything is possible. The bear market is were millionaires and whales are made

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

he hee that is true, you have to have money for that too ๐Ÿ˜…

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Congrats @bhattg, actually it's great to move the HBD to Hive when the Hive is so low.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks a lot bade bhai, bas aap logo ke sikh ra hu sab ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™.

!giphy thanks

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@bhattg(3/10) tipped @codingdefined (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!