The Positive Space

Today morning I visited a coffee shop to meet one of my friend. A few days in town I need to do many things. Day started early and a long day to go ahead as well. This was a very sweet little place, what I liked most about this place is, it had a very positive vibe with many positive pictures all around the place. All around the place there were positive messages giving out so much of good energy in the place. It made me smile. For the last few days I have just been feeling that things are not happening right and the way they should happen and that something is jinxed with me.

Being in this place gave me a spark and warding off all those negative thoughts. Seriously I am feeling so much better after coming from this place. My mind is getting back on the reversal. Some times I over think on life matters and then it all becomes problems of the mind, which I believe many people go through the same. In reality there are no problems but they are all the problems of the mind due to our non stop thoughts that just keep galloping.

As such I have a very positive approach towards life and I always like to think good, but then there are times for little things it slips and I feel that the life is most unfair for me. I believe that we all go through these phases at some point or the other in life and there is no shame in accepting that, because it is a very natural process, else we would not be humans. In such times a little dose of positivity will help us to get out of the hole and make things straight for us.
I felt lot of good vibes in this place.
20220614_150132.jpg

20220614_150215.jpg

20220614_150211.jpg

20220617_105921.jpg

20220614_150207.jpg

20220617_105905.jpg

This was the best one from all. A daily reminder.
20220614_150115.jpg

It really made my day. I feel we should have some of these things in our home space also, as a reminder and specially in times when we feel low, these are some good motivations to cheer up our mood.

Wishing everyone a wonderful day ahead filled with lot of positivity and good energy.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

image.png

Member of



MINDFUL LIFE is a Natural Medicine project which supports meditators on HIVE Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive

Sort:  

What a lovely post @nainaztengra. I so agree with you, little reminders, like pictures, a homey environment, signs, help to chase away the blues.
I try every day when I wake up to say thank you and smile in the mirror. At my age especially, each day, is a gift. ❤️

Blessings my friend.