You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Passive income tokens 💰

in IndiaUnited Old2 years ago

Make good use of the support of your family by taking the opportunity to build up a stable financial situation. Time will come when you can repay them in full.
Did not know about MEOWLEO and CARTEL, thanks for that!

!LUV !LOL !PIZZA

Sort:  

aha yes, brother that is really a good idea and that is what I am planning to do 😀. yes for sure I do hate to keep my loans for a long time so I do pay them next month it totally depend upon the amount for sure.

!giphy thanks

!PIZZA

I wasn’t originally going to get a brain transplant
but then I changed my mind.

Credit: marshmellowman
@bhattg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rarej
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/6)