Throwbackthursday.

in Humanitas3 months ago

I was going through my gallery and I came across a photo of me and my daughter

This photo was taking 17/06/2017 that's about eight years ago. On this day , we were heading to the church and we took this pictures. All thanks to my Google saver that helped me to save all of my pictures and contact.
I was actually married here and my daughter was one of my flower girl on my wedding day . Oh I just remembered.

Here is another throw back photo of us here when I was pregnant of her little cute sister. SOPHIA. of a truth photos are special to ourselves, they allow us to capture a particular moment in time and preserve it for generations to come. So we can relive the wonderful memory or experience again and again. This throw back photo of mine has just put a smile on my face.

Sort:  

It's great how technology allows us to preserve photos or files that evoke emotional memories.

Thanks for thinking of Humanitas to publish this content, although I think there are other communities where you can appreciate this type of content more.