August sunrise date 27 location: Bulgaria beach Kabakum resort Golden Sands

in Drone8 months ago

Hello drone lovers 👋
Today I decided to share with you some photos from a great sunrise on August 27... Then we went for a few days to our Black Sea coast and I told myself that I would get up in the morning to watch the sunrise, and I did it.according to my memory, the sunrises those days were exactly at 6:25am.


There were other enthusiasts who had come to welcome the sunrise and be energized by the first rays of the sun.

The sea was relatively calm with no strong wind so I had no problem sending little DJI up into the sky to capture this beautiful view from up high too


There were even a few enthusiasts already swimming, as you can see in this photo if you look closely


here I am the operator of the drone, really now when I remember these photos I get a great warm and beautiful feeling..great memories...we created...I have a few more photos that I took the previous day again early in the morning, but from another location...so my next post will be with the sunrise on August 26th


by the way, that same day we decided to visit this beach, it more or less worked out, so I was a kind of intelligence agent, since we had not come to this resort before and we did not know the beaches, I got up in the morning while the girls were still sleeping to meet the sunrise from some beach and see how long it is to walk from our hotel.but unfortunately the wind had picked up a lot the other day and we only stayed until 2 pm on the beach, then we decided to spend the rest of the day at the pool in our hotel.


By the way this is also the day my daughter lost her first tooth, it was also the first tooth that appeared 5 years ago again at sea 😊

And this picture is my favorite, as soon as I shared it with my brother and he liked it a lot, he even said he would put it on his laptop desktop as wallpaper😀

Sort:  

Looks like a great place to be. My favorite is #9 pic with the silhouettes and the glowing sun shining behind just rising.

yes it was really a nice place to meet the sunrise, glad you like it too...yes, regarding photo number 9 I moved the focus of the camera and it looks like it's quite dark, but in fact in the other photos you can see that it's not dark at all...
thanks for the support 🙏

Well done @benbow2017

Zenithal point of view is spectacular.

On the other hand, in my opinion you need to calibrate the IMU. The horizon is slightly falling down towards the right side.

Which kind of drone do you use?

Thanks for sharing.

thanks for the useful advice and it seemed like that to me, I will try to calibrate it soon..I use DJI mini SE

Nice work, I love this top-down shots of the beaches and chairs 👍

Thank you very much, I'm glad you like them

Beautiful pictures you have here

Много хубави снимки @benbow2017 🤍💚❤️

Много благодаря ,радвам се че ти харесват 😊

Hiya, @ybanezkim26 here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made it into our Honorable Mentions in Travel Digest #2001.

Your post has been manually curated by the @pinmapple team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting other authors like yourself and us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of our travel community:

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @benbow2017! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2023