Cornwall Drone On Drone Action

in Drone7 months ago

@scubahead and I have been planing on getting the two drones up together forever and a trip to Clowance was the ideal opportunity. To get shots of the Orange DJI Mini 2 and the DJI Mini 3 Pro with green Master Props.

DJI_0040.JPG
with the trees there were a few close encounters but both drones did return safely.

DJI_0052.JPG
Which I know is not always the case from last year when I got stuck up a tree. Thanks to @Scubahead for the shots of my drone in the air.

IMG_0130.jpeg

We both has a flight around the estate for shots of the lake.

DJI_0043.JPG

And the main club house wher the Indoor pool, gym and bar are located.

DJI_0047.JPG
Well Hivers that’s it from Clownace till next year.

Sort:  

I’m still chuckling about the pool an how it minded me of the movie Cocoon lol

Never really had a bad week at Clowance they are just different now.