Drone

in Drone2 months ago

Look at this beauty!

Would you life here? I think you must like mosquito's because they are probably your neighbors!
But this is typical Dutch! In the middle of the green hart of the Netherlands, in between the meadows of the biggest industry of the Netherlands, the dairy industry!

DJI_0110 (2).jpg

DJI_0122 (2).jpg

It looks very natural and lush green but it's like a dessert! We call it the green dessert!
It's just English ray grass and there is almost no herb-rich grass ore flowers of any rthing in it! It's one big monoculture!

DJI_0085 (2).jpg

And that is very bad for nature!
The ditches were the water is flowing to are polluted with the residue's of the artificial fertilizer!

DJI_0116.jpg

Sometimes you find nice shapes in the field!

DJI_0117.jpg

dubbel drone.jpg

Thank you for reading my post! And if you want to see all the places I have ever been to, just click on my Travelfeed profile!

And if you want to follow my daily life, I often post stories and pictures off all the tings I do in life on my Instagram account!

Sort:  

Very nice report of the place @haastrecht, thanks for the details.

Thanks mate, thwre is a lot to photograph from the sky

Wow brother, the place seems charming, but the monoculture is concerning because of its impact on nature.

It's not good what's happening in the industry here!

I agree dear brother

This place looks so cute
I love the view!

💚💚💚