Mystic morning! Droning Utrecht landscapes!

in Drone15 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This is magic!

Sorry for the header but what the F... was this for a morning!!!

A beautiful layer of fog is hanging above the farmland, next to the city of Utrecht! I tried to fly a bit of time-laps as you can see in the first clip! It's almost if the fog is a puddle of water! Waves are rolling over the land! It's beautiful!

I have never seen it like this before! And then when the sun came up! What a color that was! And the shades of the trees! Just WOW!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wow, fantastic view. I love the trees and shadows in the center around 33-38 mark.
It's a bit foggy here in Florida this morning and this makes me want to get out. Will definitely at least get me motivated to unpack the drone today!

Yasss, That was an amazing sight! I was not expecting to see that! Good to here that I motivated you!

I never used a drone, beautiful video there

Don't start! It's addictive and expensive! 😂

I love that background song
It goes well with this view
Looks so good

Thank you! Editing is still something I need to work on!

wow, fantastic! 👍

Thank you 🙏

I love those super long tree shadows. That was really neat looking.

I did notice the fog stopped right before the highway ! 😄 That was at least good for the drivers.