Lumadayo Drone Footage

in Drone16 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This resort in Alburquerque, Bohol is meant to those who want to be relaxed and just be close to nature. With the location being surrounded by trees, you'll feel nothing but calmness. When the wind blows and the cool breeze can be felt in our skin, we can certainly say that we are blessed to be able to spare some time to be away from the busy life. It is just right to stay away from the things that keeps us occupied once in a while and with family around us, we can be assured that life is indeed good! The good father above looks down unto us and that He wills for us to enjoy this sacred life He had let us borrow.

Indeed, when we are at the tailend of our lives, the material things won't matter but only the experiences and the moments we had shared with our loved ones are the only things that matter. Memories will be the only things we will be left of.

I am happy as well because the past few months, I am flying the drone myself. I realized, it is not that hard, even the set up process. I had always rely on my husband on everything but slowly, I am trying on my own.

The drone used here was a DJI Mini 2.

Thanks for watching!



jeanjean.png

J U N E B R I D E
Boholana | Cebu | Philippines | Travel | Photography Enthusiast | Calligraphy | Art
• • •



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!