You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roundway Chalk Horse - Wiltshire

in Drone15 days ago

These are great. I remember watching those TV shows way back. I remember one had like a big spider among others. The critters were good to show the scale of how big that is, I wouldn't have guessed near that size without them.

Sort:  

I was hoping to stand next to the horse and launch from their but I didn’t like the way the cows were looking at me through the gate. I said to @millycf1976 that I think they can smell last nights steak on us 😂

Hahaha, yes would not want to get hit from behind by one as attention is looking up at the drone! Nor stepping in the cow pies while flying.

I forgot about the land mines/ cow pies. Yup the spot across the road was perfect and there was a convenient bench to sit on also