Amazing Views From Dolls Point Beach

in Drone8 months ago (edited)

Hi All,

During the week I went on a walk on my usual route along the beach, this time I had my beloved drone with me. The weather was amnazing, a nice cool breeze and few clouds in the sky. I decided to stop at Dolls Point Beach and fly the drone.

📍 Dolls Point Beach

📷 Dji Mavic Pro

🖌 Adobe Lightroom Classic

So below is a map where I was located 'x'.

image.png

Here are some of my edited photos I took from my drone;

11.jpg

1.jpg

10.jpg

8.jpg

7.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

12.jpg

6.jpg

5.jpg

9.jpg

I hope you guys enjoyed my selection.

Thanks for stopping by :)

#hive-186141 #drone #amazingnature #photography #PHOTOGRAPHYLOVERS #OUTDOORLIFE #FLYING #NATURE #curie #creativecoin #oneup #posh #curation #curangel #OCD #ocdb #photos #teamaustralia #Qurator #STEMGEEKS

Social media: Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

Team Australia.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @liverpool-fan! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - August 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the September edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2023

Congratulations @liverpool-fan! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 3 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - August 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the September edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2023