Birds Eyes Veiw of Woronora Beach.

in Drone9 months ago (edited)

Hi All,

Last week I went on a small drive 15KM south from where I live, approx 20 min to Woronora Beach. It is odd why they called it Woronora Beach as this location is off River. It was off to me. Anyhow I had my beloved drone with me to capture the sourroundings esspecially top down view of Woronora bridge.

📍 Woronora Beach

📷 Dji Mavic Pro

🖌 Adobe Lightroom Classic

So below is a map where I was located 'x'. The arrow is the main attractions of this location; Woronora River Bridge Walk

image.png

Here are some of my edited photos I took from my drone;

1.jpg

2.jpg

4.jpg

10.jpg

3.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

9.jpg

8.jpg

I hope you guys enjoyed my selection.

Thanks for stopping by :)

#hive-186141 #drone #amazingnature #photography #PHOTOGRAPHYLOVERS #OUTDOORLIFE #FLYING #NATURE #curie #creativecoin #oneup #posh #curation #curangel #OCD #ocdb #photos #teamaustralia #Qurator #STEMGEEKS

Social media: Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

Team Australia.png

Sort:  

I really enjoy seeing the map posts of where you're flying for these type shots, in addition to the other great photos. Nice addition!

Thank you

Sometimes its hard to discribe the location :)