Early Days as a Drone Pilot

in Drone9 months ago

Hi All,

I just came across a folder on my PC that I have not seen for a while. To my suprise it was pictures and video of my early days as a flight as a drone pilot. Most of the pictures were over exposed, unfocused or a combination of both aka complete mess 😂

I vaguely remember that day, I wanted to take drone photos of the sunset at a local park. It took me forever to get the courage to fly the drone over the creek that went through the park. I eventually gained confidence to do it and to take the drone to maximum altitude. I learnt alot about my drone since the early days as a drone pilot; how to handle the drone, diffrent types of images to take, the reason why I should use ND filters (esspecially when the sun is bright during sunset and sunrise) and finally how to compose the shot to fit in the frame.

I salvaged some photos from that day.

So below is a map where I was located 'x'. The arrow is the main attractions of this location.

image.png

📍 Bado Berong Creek Jetty (Pier)

📷 Dji Mavic Pro

📸 Adobe Lightroom Classic

2.jpg

3.jpg

10.jpg

1.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

8.jpg

7.jpg

9.jpg

6.jpg

I hope you guys enjoyed my selection.

Thanks for stopping by :)

#hive-186141 #drone #amazingnature #photography #PHOTOGRAPHYLOVERS #OUTDOORLIFE #FLYING #NATURE #curie #creativecoin #oneup #posh #curation #curangel #OCD #ocdb #photos #teamaustralia #Qurator #STEMGEEKS

Social media: Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

Team Australia.png