Family Holiday to Gerringong - Part 1.

in Drone4 months ago (edited)

Hi All,

I know I am a bit late, I hope every one had a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year - And I hope you guys are well!

It's been ages since I posted anything on HIVE AND also been ages since I took my beloved drone up a spin.

During the Christmas break, My family and I stayed at a holiday house down at Gerringong which was 115 km South from where I live (Approx 1h 30min drive)
And knowing me the first thing I packed was my drone.

The weather was miserable on the first day when we reached Gerringong, so we stayed home and played board games; Settlers of Catan

On the second day the weather improved dramatically, so we decided to have lunch at Kiama Lighthouse

📍 Kiama Lighthouse

📷 Dji Mavic Pro

🖌 Adobe Lightroom Classic

So below is a map where I was located 'x'. The arrow is the main attractions of this location - Kiama Lighthouse and Kiama Beach.

image.png

Here are some of my edited photos I took from my drone;

DJI_0250-Enhanced-NR.jpg

DJI_0253-Enhanced-NR.jpg

DJI_0256-Enhanced-NR.jpg

DJI_0266-Enhanced-NR.jpg

DJI_0261-Enhanced-NR.jpg

DJI_0277-Enhanced-NR.jpg

DJI_0302-Enhanced-NR.jpg

DJI_0292-Enhanced-NR.jpg

DJI_0284-Enhanced-NR.jpg

DJI_0327-Enhanced-NR.jpg

DJI_0287-Enhanced-NR.jpg

12.jpg

I hope you guys enjoyed my selection.

Thanks for stopping by :)

#hive-186141 #drone #amazingnature #photography #PHOTOGRAPHYLOVERS #OUTDOORLIFE #FLYING #NATURE #curie #creativecoin #oneup #posh #

curation #curangel #OCD #ocdb #photos #teamaustralia #Qurator #STEMGEEKS

Social media: Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

Team Australia.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @liverpool-fan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 115000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 120000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024