Week Contest #4 - Lilli Pilli from the Skies

in Drone2 years ago

Hi All,

Finally we had a semi decent day in Sydney, in saying that it was still very overcast and I was afraid it was going to rain. Nevertheless I decided to hop in my car and go to Lilli Pilli to fly my beloved drone.

Lilli Pilli is located on Port Hacking river and on the other side of Lilli Pilli is the national park, so me being me I decided to take my drone 2km out from where I took off and go exploring.

As it was very overcast and an older model of the Mavic with limited dynamic range it was difficult to capture the whole location from a distance. I will probably come again when the sun is out to capture what this amazing location has to offer.

Stay tuned for round two.

Sit back and enjoy Lilli Pilli from the sky.

📍 Lilli Pilli

✈️ Dji Mavic Pro

📷 Boats, clouds and river and surroundings

📸 Adobe Lightroom Classic

1.jpg

2.jpg

10.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

3.jpg

The last 2 pictures were I took my drone 2km out on the other side of Lilli Pilli at the national park, I wanted to go futhark but as it was very overcast I was worried I will loose GPS signal

6.jpg

7.jpg

I hope you guys enjoyed my selection.

Thanks for stopping by :)

#drone #amazingnature #archon #creativecoin #curation #curangel #OCD #GEMS #photography #photos #teamaustralia

Social media: Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

Team Australia.png

Sort:  

So Amazing!

Thank you for you support

Love the boat wakes, they really add to the photos! Thanks for posting in our drone community!

I agree, I love the speed boats in the shots, they make that water ripple effect

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @hive-186141.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @liverpool-fan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 59000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 60000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!