Part of Beposo Township In Video

in Drone2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220628-153253_Video Player.jpg

Good day to all members in this drone community it's been a pleasure sharing my videos with you and I thank you all for supporting and sharing your comments. Today my drone was moved from the Beposo MINI Sports Complex to part of Beposo Township. It's a pleasure sharing my videos about my town. My is such a small town though but boast of a lot of wonderful buildings and amenities. Today I take you round to share part of the Beposo Township and I give you a 1 minutes video of that

Sort:  

Nice shot. Lots of those birds zipping around, glad they don't seem aggressive or targeting your flight! The town may seem small to you, but MUCH larger than my little town, lol. Good motivation for me to get out and shoot it though!

Thanks so much for your encouragement and support, Sir

You got to start shooting it now
Would be expecting it.

and there ya go. Just posted one. Not of the town itself, but nearby. One of the small town will still be upcoming!

Ok
Thanks

Cool drone tour

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)