Drone Aerial Photography - Fishermen earn a living in the river water flow

in Drone11 months ago

DJI_0442.JPG

Hello hivers all..!! Today, I'm going to write a post again and share some photos that I took from the air using my drone camera. Today I flew in a stream where I live. There you can see fishermen doing their job, namely catching fish. Well, apart from that, I also wrote stories about the lives of fishermen, which I did collect from various information from fishermen there.

DJI_0397.JPG

This aerial photo depicts an interesting scene and speaks volumes about the life of a determined fisherman. A fisherman is seen standing on the bank of a river, with water flowing swiftly around it. He held the fishing net tightly, ready to throw it into the river whose water was flowing with life.

This photo presents the charm of a natural and fertile river. The clear and bright water flow reflects the sunlight, creating dazzling colors. The trees that thrive around the river provide a peaceful and natural atmosphere. However, the essence of this photo is the fisherman standing straight, showing his readiness to catch fish and make a living in the winding river.

DJI_0424.JPG

When we see this photo, our minds fly to the challenging world of fishermen. They are heroes who never get tired, struggling to find fish every day to provide life for their families. They rely on skills and experience passed down from generation to generation to catch fish with their nets.

The fisherman's courage and perseverance is reflected in the expression on his face. Even when faced with the strong current of the river, he did not give up. He has the skill and toughness to deal with nature's sometimes unfriendly nature. In the midst of adversity, he finds the strength to keep going, knowing that the catch of the day might be the living for his family.

DJI_0439.JPG

The aerial view provides an interesting perspective on the daily activities of fishermen. It reveals human interaction with nature, showing how closely connected they are with abundant natural resources. The view from above reveals a wider scale, showing the river flowing through the expansive landscape, providing an understanding of the fishermen's living environment.

DJI_0448.JPG

Through this photo, we can reflect on human resilience and its relationship with nature. The courage and dedication of these fishermen inspire us to appreciate their efforts and sacrifices. We can respect their hard work and remember how important it is to maintain river ecosystems in order to remain sustainable, so that future generations can also enjoy this abundant natural resource.

DJI_0449.JPG

This photo is a reminder that powerful life stories are often hidden beneath the surface layers. Sometimes, we need to see from a different point of view to appreciate the courage, beauty, and life of a fisherman trying hard.

DJI_0459.JPG



THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Drone DJI MAVIC AIR II Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r
Sort:  

Congratulations @my451r! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 2200 posts.
Your next target is to reach 2300 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Collect Badges and Prizes - Thousands of HIVE, Tokens or NFTs to be won!
Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Yearly Authors Challenge Status

Really like the second image. Well done, great shots.

Thank you my friend

This is very cool, I love those fisherman pictures! The colors of the water in contrast with his T-shirt!

There is reasonable evidence that this article is machine-generated. Posting such content is considered fraud. Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Defraud

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

This is the original text from myself. I've never used machine captions for my posts. take a look at my previous post. All the texts and photos that I wrote are according to what I got when I took the photos. There's no way I'm ruining my own reputation after being here for 6 years. I'm a journalist, of course it's impossible for me to write just to deceive and take other people's writings.