Drone Aerial Photography - View of my City from the air

in Drone10 months ago

DJI_0024.JPG

It's been a long time since I shared content on this drone-specific community. Yes, since my drone battery bloated. I rarely fly drones, except at certain moments. Currently, I only have one battery. So, I flew it not long.

Last afternoon, I tried flying in the urban area where I live. My city has a building with Middle Eastern characteristics. The building is a mosque. The mosque is also an icon of the area where I live. As you can see, the atmosphere is still like before when I posted on my hive blog.

However, I really enjoyed seeing the urban atmosphere from the air with my drone camera. So, in this post I share with friends in this extraordinary community.

OK, here are some photos of the city atmosphere that I am sharing on this occasion. Hopefully these photos can entertain you all.

DJI_0027.JPG

DJI_0028.JPG

DJI_0030.JPG

DJI_0031.JPG

DJI_0038.JPG

DJI_0039.JPG



THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Drone DJI MAVIC AIR II Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r