You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners Drone Pic of the Week Contest 25

in Drone2 years ago

Sure thing~ I am glad we have a drone community here at Hive. I have a very close friend who owns a drone factory in China and he also used to be China's #1 Winner for flying RC Helicopters. The way he fly's that thing defies gravity. :) I hope to post some more drone captures as we go. Thanks

Sort:  

Yes, it takes some mad skills to fly those RC Helicopters. Would love to see some related vids on that as well. For me it's more of a flying camera and I like all the built in auto-stabilizers and easy flight modes of the drone.

Yea I got the videos for sure I will try n find it on my hard disk. :)
Can I post them on the drone community? The way that thing fly.... looks like CGI.. hahahaha.

Oh yes can for sure post them here! All flying or RC (Heli, car, boat), posts welcome.

Cool~ Got it!
Time to dig in to the deep data mine of the past. :)