You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evolution of edged tools results in G-dog's MUT

in Knives4 years ago

There's a few on the market, some really good ones including the Gerber version. I had one of those years ago myself. I like my Leatherman products though and this one has been a trusty companion.

Just on another note...I'm.shooting that CZ 515 22LR tomorrow. I may pick it up...Will see how it goes.

Sort:  

Nice! It would be very hard for me to not bring that baby home, just for it's uniqueness if nothing else. And after all, it's a CZ, I have yet to pick one up that shot "bad", only some that shoot better than others.

The stock for my new build finally shipped yesterday, so should arrive next week. Really excited about this one.

 4 years ago  

Yeah, I agree it'll be a good one I think. My mate who got it last week loves it so...Let's see what happens tomorrow.

I'm looking forward to your build. Won't be long now.