Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Here in Australia they are somewhere between $330-$400 depending on location and the price of the US dollar. They are made in Portland, Oregon USA so the price here depends on the exchange rate.

!ENGAGE 25

Wow, I think that's vry expensive for me in Indonesia. but I know that's the best equipment that most people must have it in home, because its very useful. by the way, thank you. I hope sometime I can get that 😁

 4 years ago  

It's costly yes, but good equipment is, and I'll only ever need one. I tend to buy on a need, not want, basis so I don't waste my money on random things...It means I can spend it on those items I require, like my MUT.

Thank you very much @galenkp for ENGAGE token :)

would you like to share information with me about engage token?

 4 years ago  

It's a token that rewards engagement and is handed out by people like me who have 1001 or more of them. You can check your balance on Hive Engine via your wallet on Peakd.

Okay 😁 I want to know howuch we have ENGAGE token in wallet to meet requirement to give tip to someone?

 4 years ago  

Check your Hive Engine token wallet accessed via the wallet in Peakd.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.