Throw back Thursday. Memories of my visit to a fish farm

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


We are here again today at our throw back Thursday community. Here we enjoy telling our stories in a more appealing way to pass the message. I believe that today you will enjoy my stories of what I experience in the past and am sharing it today to the house.

Today I will love to share a great memory of how I visited my friend three weeks ago and I saw something that made me surprised. My friend has been unemployed for more than fifteen years now and by God's willing he decided to go into fish farming. He just started it last year and he has been telling me alot of good testimonies that made me to go and pay him a visit. When I went there I was shocked because of what I saw.

He already had more than four fish pounds and Big fishes in each of them. I went round to see the fishes for myself and I came back home happy.

Well, when I was going home he gave me two big 🐟 fishes that I came back home and smoked it and up to today we still use it to cook our special meal.

Background sound link 👇
source

All the images used here belongs to me.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wow, how awesome is it to see how everyone gets in an uproar when they throw the food into the pond hahaha, how incredible. Then I see your pictures sticking your hands in and wonder how you are able hahaha, they would scare me a little hahaha. I love to be surprised by good moments in Hive and you have given me an important one today, thank you very much and happy Thursday 🙏


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project! Check out our Reading Suggestions posts!

Comment Footer.jpg
Please consider voting for our Liotes HIVE Witness. Thank you!

Wow what a beautiful video.Happy Thursday.I really enjoy this moment of fishing.I wish to catch fish from the water.I enjoyed your video today, the fish are very fresh.Thanks for sharing a beautiful video.

This is wonderful 👍
I love farming and appreciate the work of farmers. Takes a lot work to keep the farm.
Wow ,alot of 🐠🐟🐟
Well done 👍

Thanks dear

You're welcome Ma 🙏

Comfam
This is wonderful ma
How far when u go cook fish pepper soup make I come 🙄🙄

Hahahaha 🤣. You too dey chop. Hahahaha 🤣. Come tomorrow

This is good. Fish farming is a very lucrative business, although it's own risks too.

Very correct, but we can't run away from risk.
Thanks for hopping in

These fishes are big, how wish i can get one😂😂😂... I can see that you really had a nice time

If you need one just started coming to my house before is too late.
Hahahaha 🤣. Thanks dear

Don't you think you need to drop a seed of this fish at the feet of the apostle? Wow there's always what one can do not just waiting for government job.

How much is a kilo?

I don't know ohh. He sells it at once to those smoking it to sell.
Thanks for hopping in

You said the fish is still remaining ko, I will open my Bluetooth for transfer 😊. That was a beautiful experience. Thank you for sharing your happy moments with us

Hahahaha 🤣. My Bluetooth is not working, till next year. 🤣

Awesome throwback
This fish is big😳
It will be so yummy 😋 if cooked😂

Very true dear. We already finished all the fish. Hahahaha 🤣

When you catch one you take it home...ahahha. the fish pond is big. It's good to stand up and create the job

That is true my dear.
Thanks for coming around. Just that you came late because the fish have finished. Lol