Throw back Thursday. A sweet memories of a movie production. Kwaramba.

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


What a beautiful Thursday again for this week. I'm glad to be back to see everyone here. I believe that we are all doing good in whatever we do.

Today I will be sharing the experience I had last four years when I was invited to act in a movie set. It was an Hausa movie and maybe because I can speak a little of Hausa language I was asked to participate in a very big way. I was asked to take a lead role in the movie. The work was very big for me because I have never taken a lead role like that in a movie and this one was to be in another state that will take a whole day journey to get there.

Like I shared in the video it was very challenging and tasking also. I had to practically ask with almost every one in the movie set.

The movie title is Kwaramba. And is all about a woman who allowed her friends to deceive her and show her the wrong way to handle her home. And of course it back fire on her and all her friends ran away and left her to face the problem all alone.

All the images are screenshot from the main movie.
The link to the movie is here for your perusal

This is for the sound used in the post.
Journey by Roa | https://soundcloud.com/roa_music1031/
Music promoted by https://www.chosic.com/free-music/all/
Creative Commons CC BY 3.0
https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Your #tbt today was a pleasant surprise for me. I knew you were very talented, but seeing you on stage was exciting. I actually want to see the full work, I just don't have time right now. Bravo my friend, this is the kind of memories I was hoping to see in the community, very meaningful moments from the past that left a great learning in you; your video is wonderful, I really appreciate what you are doing to create great content 🙏


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project! Check out our Reading Suggestions posts!

Comment Footer.jpg
Please consider voting for our Liotes HIVE Witness. Thank you!

Awwwwwn! So lovely comments.
Thanks alot

That was a great and memorable experience. I celebrate your strive for growth and excellence. Thank you for sharing with us 😊.

Thanks for sharing throwback on this movie with us.

Ita like we're in the same spirit today.
I did a throwback on skits I was featured in
Thanks for sharing dear

Wow, the movie looks interesting already

Beautiful ❤️❤️❤️
Absolutely stunning
Well done Ma, like your acting skills.
Keep it up !!!

Thanks alot

You're welcome Ma 💕

Wow great video.I love your video blog.Keep sharing such quality videos on 3speak.All the best to you.Happy Thursday dear friend.

Wao, awesome throwback ma.
Nice seeing you on a movie set.
Kudos ma

Very interesting

Congratulations @adaezeinchrist! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 95000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thanks alot

Awesome job @adaezeinchrist! Keep pushing yourself and you'll reach your Hive goals before you know it.