You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Year's Eve Emotions | Eng-Esp | Emociones de Fin de Año

How time goes by my brother. What good memories, how nice that you were able to give that gift to yourself, these days I have been a little absent since my grandmother passed away on December 13, that is just a few hundred days ago. So my mood has been a little off but little by little we will begin to learn to live without her.

I have good memories with my grandmother, yes they are unforgettable my brother, on the other hand today I published my last content of this 2023, I take this opportunity to thank you for all the support you have given me brother, I know you will also like this last video because it is related to the construction of my house.

I hope you have a happy new year my brother and prosperous new year. Enjoy a lot of yours.

Como pasa el tiempo mi hermano. que buenos recuerdos, que bueno que pudiste darte ese regalo a ti mismo, estos días he estado un poco ausente ya que mi abuelita falleció el 13 de diciembre , es decir apenas hace unos cuentos días. Así que mi estado de animo ha estado un poco apago pero poco a poco comenzaremos a aprender a vivir sin ella.

Tengo buenos recuerdos con mi abuela, si que son inolvidables mi hermano, por otra parte hoy publique mi ultimo contenido de este 2023, aprovecho para agradecerte tanto apoyo que me has brindado hermano, se que este ultimo vídeo también te gustara ya que es referente a la construcción de mi casa.

Espero pases un feliz año mi hermano y prospero año nuevo. Disfruta mucho de los tuyos.