Sharing amazing memory with family

Good day, wonderful people of Hive Block Chain. Welcome back to my blog. This is another amazing Friday, a day I always look forward to. The thought of sharing my memory with the community gives me joy.

88B6BB9F-243C-45CD-A965-F28DC3E6C864.jpeg

Today I will be sharing an amazing moment with my family. My family means a lot to me. Sharing time with me is one of the things I cherish so much. My family has really been supportive and understanding. I can’t thank enough for the kind of family he has blessed me with.

Our family is our strength; they support us and make us strong for someone like me. I don’t joke with my family at all. Because this group of people always has my back when things seem hard, they are always there for me.

13775845-7095-4F5F-972C-73BC9B3EB503.jpeg

It has really been two years since I met with my family, but sharing this picture today made me feel the love, peace, and unity we share. I can remember when I was having problems with one of my friends; if not for the factfor the fact that my family was there to support me, I could have lost it.

Seriously sharing this picture today. I just really enjoyed the amazing moment I shared with my family the last time I visited. I miss the love and care I got from them. More especially from my mom. The last time I visited, she was pampering me as if I were still a kid.

I have really been far from home; this picture just refreshed my memory, and I am so eager to visit home.

So, dear friend, cherish every moment with your family because they are a special gift from God. Family is the only thing that will stand by you when friends disappoint you.

D0398034-2B68-4472-9C60-E447883AA288.jpeg

Our family always holds a special place in our hearts. The love, support, and love they gave us can never be given by your friends.
All pictures are mine. I cherish every moment I have with my family because they put a smile on my face and make me feel complete.

Do have a lovely weekend. Thank you for stopping by my blog. I really appreciate your comments, support, and

Sort:  

Congratulations @cindynancy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 24000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge

I hope you can grant that wish to go home and visit your family soon, I am as anxious as you are to be able to hug my people. Thank you for sharing your content on #tbt Thursdays; of course #fbf's are welcome, since it's the same theme, but remember that the original idea of the community is to share your images on Thursdays. If for some reason you forget or have any inconvenience then you can always appear on Fridays without any problem. I'm sorry I missed your post last week, but I'm still recommending you to have more chances of rewards, although the idea of the community is to have fun 😘 Happy Day my Dear!...

Thank you so much I really appreciate