You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My life changed resounding on the other side of the world.

in Throwback Thursday6 months ago

Thank you for this page of your intimate life. In this great journey towards unknown lands that are Europe and mainly Spain. It must have been difficult for you in places where you could only rely on yourself. Without anyone to guide you and help you if necessary. Apparently you did well. I think it with a lot of work and suffering. I also experienced this feeling of being alone and having to manage without relying on anyone. Thank you again @avdesing for your emotional post.

Sort:  

Thanks to you for these words, it was difficult and I only trusted myself, I only had myself and I could do it. Thank you @cyboule !❤️

I suspected your journey when you wrote to me that you were from Argentina and that you were alone at that time.

Six months later my family arrived, and it was starting from 0 but it was worth it, it was worth it!

I'm happy for you all that you're all reunited

Thank you so so much!❤️🤗