Throw back to my football experience.

in Throwback Thursday24 days ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello guys, happy Thursday to you all in the Throw back Thursday community. I am @edwincj and I am happy and excited to be here and to see you all today which is Thursday. And as we all know today is Thursday and it is a day where by we throw back on special memories and events that have happened to us, and that has touched us in the past.

I would like to take us back to one of the events that have happened to me in the past, it was a very interesting and important event that happened to me. I followed my junior brother to a football screening competition which was meant for Under Thirteen (13). It was a very interesting screening and it was tough though, all the players from different places where their for screening. It was a screening for a very big competition where different players would come and play together and eventually some would get picked and taken to another level to continue playing.

The screening went successful and it many players were screened out at the process. My brother on the other hand was not taken out, he passed the screening test. And they are having a competition to play on Friday. That was their first match that they were having and I hope they play their best.

The screening went successful and it was very interactive because their were different footballers that was their. So they all shared their experience. It made me to start missing back then when I played ball, and I can wait to start playing football again. Thanks for stopping by and have a good Thursday. See you all next week. Bye.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wow I use to be a lover of football but now I don't think I can play lol before
Thanks for sharing

Thanks for stopping by

WOW 😲. I love football and I also love to watch people play it very well.
Thanks for sharing

Thanks for stopping by

Lovely
Football is good sports,helps in physical fitness.
Nice one.
Thank you for sharing!!!

Thanks for stopping by

Agba player 🙌
Nice one bro, I also love football ⚽ aswell.
Nice throwback

I like football too, thanks for stopping by

What I like most about your post is that there is a lot of feeling of inspiration, your brother inspires you and you inspire him, also, I see that football is a passion for both of you. Thank you for posting your memories on #tbt Thursdays and for editing this video, I see a remarkable progress in your participations... Happy day bro!. ✌️

Thanks a lot, I will always try my best to share my nice experience here on throwback Thursday community.

Football is a good game, I used to play during my secondary school days. Beautiful memory.

Yes, thanks for stopping by

That was an awesome experience. Your brother must be a good player as he wasn't screened out.

Yh, I believe so. Thanks for stopping by

You are welcome

This is beautiful

Congratulations @edwincj! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP