You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My life changed resounding on the other side of the world.

in Throwback Thursday6 months ago

Your post is very touching, how you filled in two suitcases your 40 years of life in Argentina to give place to the next years to a new life, in an unknown world, without looking back, leaving all that past here but that you keep in your heart.

Your brother said a very accurate phrase and today, because of the situation here, you made the best decision of your lives, of course I speak from my point of view, the truth is only yours.

I congratulate you for taking this great trip with your hands, without knowing what was waiting for you, letting life and your effort tell you what was waiting for you.

This is "A great journey" ❤️

Sort:  

If it was the best decision of my life, I just went by the signs, but that's another story.

It was very hard, but you can, you can have a better life. Thank you Yami!❤️❤️❤️