You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi trabajo en el circo (ESP/ENG) TBT

in Throwback Thursday2 months ago

A very exciting and innovative experience, no doubt you met people with whom you made a nice friendship even if you no longer have contact with some of them. When I was a child I used to go to circuses a lot, I liked the acrobatics they did and they filled me with adrenaline haha

The only thing I didn't like was the animals, they made me sad to see them locked up and used like that, but fortunately that is changing. Those tigers are so beautiful, especially the white one from Siberia, what a perfect creation of God ❤️

Other than that, what a nice experience, I admire the circus acts, it is really very difficult and risky 😲

Sort:  

Yes, I too believe that tigers are a wonderful creation of God, I love cats and I believe that all animals should be free, in their natural habitat. I also admire the acrobatics performed in circuses, they are admirable and amazing, 😊