Wandering at unknown way

Assalamu Alaikum!!
How are you? I hope you are all well. May Allah keep you safe and healthy and give you a healthy life.

Today I want to tell you about my feelings that it was about five days ago when the last days of Ramadan were going on, I was invited by my friend for Iftar.

The journey was very charming, quiet and clean, with greenery all around. The next morning after breaking the fast, when we started to return, I noticed a very attractive flower, which appeared to be a purple color, which itself was blooming. He was automatically attracting others.

After photographing this flower we started our journey, we saw a very beautiful mosque on the way which was worth seeing and looked like it was built a long time ago.

After that we saw that a very quiet and clean road was visible with this mosque leading to the village and there was silence and peace all around as you can see.

Going a little further, I saw a very beautiful scene of nature. Truly the sights of nature are amazing and no one can understand the wisdom of God. On one side there is complete greenery and with it a dry ripe crop, is amazing.

In this forage I got to see a very heartwarming sight. I saw that there were two flying insects looking very beautiful like Jagans. I don't know their name but we sometimes call them jugnu.

I saw something similar on a ripe wheat stalk.

And there appeared a plant which had no flowers but looked very lovely.

Then I saw a water gap with stagnant water and it was raised above the water with fine leaves which made me wonder how it could manage itself in such a rapid flow of water.

And last but not least, my best sight which I will always remember is the ripe wheat crop and this tree in it.

I hope that you too must have enjoyed these beautiful moments with me

Thanks for reading my post

Sort:  

My friend, you have wonderful photographs here. No wonder you are so grateful to God for the beauty that surrounds you. I am impressed that you were able to capture those little insects among so much vegetation, I think they were my favorite photos. Thanks for sharing on #tbt Thursdays.

Thanks for your loyalty