Throwback Thursday. Memories Of Our Youth Week Celebration

in Throwback Thursday29 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi my #tbt family, I am so excited to be with you today. For this week's memory I will be taking you through our Youth Week Celebration. It was an amazing time to celebrate the youths, you know the hope of every nation is in the strength of the youths. If the youths know their left from the right things we go well for every nation and family but if reverse is the case woe to that nation.

This years Youth day celebration took place on the 11th of this may and it was so great. The youths took out time to visit their members who have not coming for their activities. On Saturday, there was a talk show for them and the talk continued the next day and it was mind blowing. It is very important to remind the youths of their responsibility to their families and the society at large.

Thank you for visiting my blog, see you next week.

Music extra by Frank Edward


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Awesome throwback👏
Reminiscing youth week celebration aswell here
It's usually a great time those days.
Weldone bro

It's a day worth celebrating. Thank You

Lovely, youths are the life wire of any living church.
Beautiful ❤️❤️❤️
Thank you for sharing!!!

It is good to be a youth and be responsible, that was a good celebration 🎉.

Seriously, thank you

Youths the tomorrow's future and leaders.

👍👍👍👍👍
Me way de dodge youth activities for church 🤣🤣
Nice throwback

Please just try to be part of them because you will learn so much

What a beautiful event... This post remind me of the last youth celebration we had in my church

Woow, youth day is always great. Thank You

Hi! Thank you so much for participating in #tbt Thursdays. I'm glad it was a special day for the whole community and I like seeing lots of young faces in the photos. What I liked most was enjoying your emotion as you narrated the events in the video, good for you my dear, good job 😉

Nice throwback but you did not invite me 😃😃

I'm sure you had a beautiful time in the youth week celebration.

Ooooh, am sorry...you are invited for next year's celebration