A Thursday Throwback to Village School decorations.

in Throwback Thursday2 months ago (edited)


Video edited in capcut.
Hello to everyone in this community #TBT
Hope you all are fine and enjoying good health.
As its a throwback day so let me take you to a fun day in last week.Last week i helped my cousin in decorating the school i studied in (my village school).I studied their in my primary classes and that's the best time of my life for
sure.
Everything is changed now.Now my cousin own that school so i went to my cousin's home to help her in arranging school decorating things(cutting the prints and writing stuff on charts).

Honestly that was a very new and overwhelming experience for me.In our time we had never seen any decorations in our school but seeing my cousin's efforts makes me so proud of her.I always feel so motivated after seeing her managing her home,kids,school and everything at the same time.
We worked on the decorations for 2 to 3 hrs and we enjoyed alot because it was related to art.

We did many
things(cutting,writing,drawing etc) .

Here i am cutting that 1 with the gigantic scissors ever.Actually we were 5 people working there so we were doing the job with anything we could find.

This is how i spent that day and made it memorable.
Hope you guys liked my post.
Show some love and leave your school experiences in the comments.
Bye Bye 💞 👋
Take care .

Sort:  

Proud of teacher proud of school 🫶

💞💞💞

Congratulations @huma-khan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

You reminded me of my childhood school days when I used to be creative too. I used to draw and craft many things but now I can only make draft blogs 😂

I was not creative either .I am being creative these days because i have nothing to do.😅😅

Thank you so much for participating in #tbt Thursdays. I'm glad you had a fun day creating these crafts, everything turned out beautifully.