You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Swimming with seals in South Africa!

Wow, let me tell you that you are very brave hahaha, since I read the title of the post I asked myself the same questions as you before you dared to live the adventure. I feel they are not dangerous, but I have a very big respect for nature and I think I am one of those who are happy watching from afar hahaha. I congratulate you for daring to do it, this is one of the best #tbt in the community since I started it. Bravo, loved your pots, just missed a selfie with the seals 😅 😘

Sort:  

Hahahahha yeah I missed the selfie as well, but water and phones are not the best friends in that perspective.

I agree with you that these seals are still wild animals and you don't really know what the expect of their behavior. But they are fun amn, doing fun stuff and just fooling around in the water.