You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My life changed resounding on the other side of the world.

in Throwback Thursday6 months ago

Wow, this doesn't sound easy. But achieving it is a great goal, you have dared and that is most important. To look for stability from every point of view.... You are a heroine of life, fears exist, they are always there but going through them is a feat that only a few dare to do. In my country I have to see and I have had to say goodbye to friends, and sometimes with pain let them make their way. Today I bless their courage and although I have not been in the need to migrate, I must accept that once it crossed my mind.

Sort:  

Un camino que no ha sido ni es fácil pero se va paso paso, gracias por tus hermosas palabras @jhoxiris, a mí jamás se me había pasado por la cabeza, sólo seguí las señales y acá estoy. Abrazo!❤️