You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My life changed resounding on the other side of the world.

in Throwback Thursday6 months ago

Hello dear friend @avdesing good morning
What a beautiful post, I loved that you let us know all the details of your trip.
How well you have done by making this decision to make a resounding change in life, things here in Argentina are getting worse and worse in many aspects.
My youngest son has already left the country, and the other two plan to go to the United States and meet everyone there.
It makes me very happy to read this travel experience. Have a beautiful afternoon

Sort:  

An experience can help others, I like to share what I have experienced in case it can help someone else. I know how things are out there and I always ask for it to improve.

Thank you @jlufer ❤️