Park with friends (memories)

Hey everyone. This is the second time that I am posting in #TBT. This time I was very excited about this. Because I want to share my memories.
It was the 2nd of August 2023. All our friends were free. Also were gathered after a long time. So we decided to tour somewhere. Not to a far place but nearby. So we became ready for the Theme Park Gujranwala.

To visit a park, which is always a very gift for me. Especially when you visit with your friends. We all were gathered after 4 months.


Before entering the park, we were deciding about the time and tickets. Everyone was giving their suggestions. And I captured that moment.


I captured a picture of a train ride. When we entered the park, it was evening time. But how fast the time passes. It was night so early.

Here was the dragon boat. I feel so scared from this ride. There were many rides, but all my friends were ready for this. I can't share the moment of riding the boat. It was so challenging for me.


this fountain ⛲ was so adorable 😍

After spending some time in the park, there was also a zoo. We were also feeling hungry. But the excitement of seeing a lion dominates hunger. Haha 🤣. Well after the rides, we went to the zoo.

This was the lion. There were many lions in different cages. I was feeling so embarrassed to be a human. That we prison animals. We finished their freedoms Aah, many questions were in my mind. But I want to enjoy the moment. So I captured the moment.

After that, there were many 🦌 deers. I served them popcorn 🍿 and they were eating. I just wanted to memorize that scene.

After spending many hours in the zoo, it was raining. So we decided to go back home.
When we were going toward the park for the exit. I saw a beautiful thing. A car. A Tarzan car. But when I went near. Wait it was a ride. Haha. Moye moye.


After all this experience we were very hungry. So we were ready to eat something.

Memories are so important for life. I always see these pics when I feel sad. It always freshens me.
Thanks for watching my blog. Allah Hafiz. Stay safe. Stay alive.

Memories are always special

▀█▀ █░█ ▄▀█ █▄░█ █▄▀   █▄█ █▀█ █░█
░█░ █▀█ █▀█ █░▀█ █░█   ░█░ █▄█ █▄█
Every picture belongs to me

Sort:  

Congratulations @moaz-sabir! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 400 replies.
Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Greetings bro! It really was a great day, I love that you remember it fondly and share it in the community. Going out with real friends is a magical experience, and if it's to a park with so many attractions, all the better. Not everyone shares pictures on the Dragon Boat hahaha, so I understand you, only the most daring dare to record those moments, I would never get on 😀 I like that you shared popcorn to the deer, but poor lions, will anyone come to feed them? 🤣

Hehehe 😂. Dragon Boat is such a scary ride. My reaction were so dangerous. I have vedios made by friends.

That lion is in a cage right? 🙄

It's been a long while I saw a deer, I guess I haven't been able to to take myself out to some site seeing.

Is that lion outside of its cage cause I was scared for your safety but I am sure you are definitely well lol.

I'm glad you enjoyed every bit of this adventure and I wanted to ask how about dreemport? Hope you are finding it fun now meeting with many dreemers.

Yes I am a dreemer now. Heheh. Enjoying it a lot. Thanks for staying here.
#dreemoflife

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @cescajove, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @cescajove, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @cescajove, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @cescajove, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

It's really nice hanging out, as it helps one to be relieved from stress.
#dreemerforlife

I thought adults don't get scared of train rides in park but here you are😅. I mean who wouldn't feel intimidated by staring at a lion in the face knowing that one wrong foot in the wrong place could turn you into a meal 😂.

The park really looks beautiful with a lot of amazing place to visit, I'm sure you had a wonderful experience hanging out with your friends.