Trip with family at the end of Thursday

20240318_064433.jpg
Rice fields are part of natural beauty which is difficult for us to forget, so quite a few painters, nature lovers, approach the nature of rice fields as an object for them. If you are a painter, it is not uncommon for us to see paintings of the beauty of rice fields, and if you are a photographer and a tourist, there are also quite a few of us. seeing them sharing pictures of the beauty of rice fields, I myself am a person who always and most loves the beauty of rice fields, so there are quite a few pictures of mistakes that I give to friends so that it is a form of expression that I am someone who loves the beauty of nature and rice fields the most. you last my main from various aspects.
20240318_064434.jpg
The Bireuen rice fields are a symbol of beauty which is my post today. Choosing the Plate Rice Fields was one of my decisions because when I was in the city of Bireuen, Aceh, I saw this beauty and for me, this is the material that I have to promote in my post this time. for friends who love rice fields, there is nothing wrong if I do something beautiful like this by showing off beautiful pictures of rice fields that I just visited. Rice is one of the posts that really has high quality. I see various beauties here, both than rice that has just been planted if you look at the other trees in this picture which are decorations rather than natural beauties.
20240318_064438.jpg
If I look at the profession at the location where I took the picture then I can almost be sure that 90% of the villagers work as farmers and planting rice is their job so that in the morning I saw many of them doing various activities and being saw that most of them wore the official clothes of a farmer and then plunged into the fields doing the work that they had to do to enter themselves in terms of planting rice.
20240318_064400.jpg
This is the information that I can capture when I am at the location and this is also the news that I can share with some beauty according to my method and technique in taking pictures. but what is interesting for those who work as farmers is that they can always play with nature and can always play with society because I see that the profession of a farmer is a profession that always prioritizes social feelings both in small and in big things. One thing I see is that they helping each other in caring for and planting their rice fields, if today is Person A's field then tomorrow is Person B's field, after the continuous social development that they have built, I see that this is a very valuable lesson that we really need to imitate and apply to our profession each of us.
20240318_064402.jpg
That's my post today in the photography community and here are some pictures and writings which can make friends see and judge that these are quality posts, of course with the support of good writing. Hopefully it will also be motivating writing for all of your friends. and I took some of these pictures using the smartphone I have, a Samsung a20s, so it looks like a very original picture and of course also a high quality picture.
20240318_064412.jpg

20240318_064413.jpg

20240318_064414.jpg

20240318_064414_1.jpg

20240318_064422.jpg