A day at park with younger brother.

Hello everyone!it's Thursday again and I am here to share another throwback.This was day out with my younger brother and my sister.We three went to a park for my brother.Beacause he wanted to go there.A Day out with siblings is always filled with laughter,joy and bonding.It was a day of memories and adventure.My younger brother he is almost 7 years old came to hostel at the start of my semester.So we took him to alot of different places to make his trip a wonderful memory.

1000035260.jpg

In the morning I went to my university I had only two classes.I came back pretty early.we all got ready and headed out.My brother's name is Ahmed.He was very happy.He was talking about the things he wanted to do in the park.when we reached the park there was no swings and nothing(🤣🤣).we thought we came to the wrong place.He became sad.It was funny and sad(for him) at the same time.Then we asked around and we came to know that there is a park but we have to walk for almost 10 minutes(sure enough).We felt at ease because there was a park atleast.
Ahmed was running to reach the place.

1000035250.jpg
We finally reached our destination and it was pretty good.There were almost every kind of swings,ice creams and everything a park should have.we bought him an ice-cream.

1000035247.jpg
Then it was time for swings.Actually he have no fear of swings but we did not allow him to try all swings. He first sat on a swings called (I forget the name).But it was sofa 🛋 moving in circle.

1000035257.jpg
It was not scary at all.Then he sat on "flying carpet".

1000035245.jpg
Here is a little story.He was alone sitting in the swing and a family came.There were 6 members.They bought ticket for one person only saying that there are 4 kids and they don't have to pay for that.The man said OK but buy atleast one more ticket.So they bought one more and sit there.Me and my sister laughed alot.

1000035251.jpg

Me and my sister decided that we three will take motion ride.I really liked motion ride in my childhood.It was nostalgic moment.We three bought tickets and went inside.It was my brother's first time taking motion ride.He was exited and curious.

1000035254.jpg
So I told him and I told Him that it looks like pubg(mobile game)He really like playing pubg although he is really small for that.so he became really happy.
But the mood I choose was scary for him.at first he became very scared.I thought we might have to stop the ride.But I bucked him up saying he Brave and (you know all kinds of things we say to kids to make them feel brave).He said this game is crazier than pubg.I laughed alot at this statement.

1000035255.jpg
(Picture unclear).
Then it was getting late.we went to eat something. He likes pizza alot so we went with it.We ordered pizza🍕 .
He was really happy eating that.

1000035258.jpg

We saw alot of things.And the best part was" He was enjoying every little moment"

1000035253.jpg
That was all about the day.
Hope you enjoy reading it.
See you again.
Take care.
Bye bye.💞💞

Sort:  

Happy to see you participating again in #tbtThursdays. Thanks for being here and for doing this little tribute through photos of your little brother. With children we really spend moments that remain in our minds forever, because their innocence and their magic make us happy... Hey, never forget that the quality of your posts for Hive is the most important thing, if there are photos that you consider that are dark or blurry is better not to include them in the future, to make it more pleasing for those who come to read you. Glad to agree with you, have a great day!.


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project! Check out our Reading Suggestions posts!

Comment Footer.jpg
Please consider voting for our Liotes HIVE Witness. Thank you!

Noted!! Thanks for your advice I'll keep it in mind while posting next time.

Congratulations @rabail-khan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

That's a very memorable thursday for you as you spent some valuable time with your siblings.All the pictures are so beautiful 💕💕💕💕.Keep sharing more throwbacks like these.

Thank you !! Surely will