Childhood Flashbacks!

in Throwback Thursdaylast month (edited)

Hi Friends!

I hope you all are enjoying good health.

Throwback!Whenever this word echoed in my ears, I used to remember the lavish memories of my past. What is more beautiful than our childhood! The best moments of life. Having a lot of freedom, no worries, no anxieties, just us with our childish thoughts, enjoying every single moment of life.
Now, I will share some anecdotes of my childhood memories. Firstly, let's show you a picture of my childhood.



I am in love with this picture. Picture is over loaded with cuteness without any doubt. As I am kissing my brother, me and my brother hanged this picture in our rooms.
On that time, mobile was not advanced with cameras technology like today. It is more convenient in nowadays, having mobile in hand, we took photos, make memories and save them. But at that time, I used to remember, my mother took camera on rent, taken up our pics in various styles and dresses just to save the memories. After a week, an album was taken from the photographer's shop.



This is my favourite dress. Cultural type! I was a healthy child, having reddish cheeks. My mother used to make my hairs, with various pins. I was the most loved child of my family as i was the smaller one and also cute.😅
There is a fun fact, I will tell you which my mom told me. She said when you were a child, you made too much noise, crying. But, whenever I took you to some events, or a gathering you became too much obedient child in all of my children. You just remained at your place, and no one possessed any sort of permission to touch you. If someone ever did this sort of thing, you just saw them with an eyes full of anger.😅
Childhood is love, indeed!😍



In this picture, I am standing in front of a pomegranate tree. I used to eat pomegranate from here before it riped.😅 I remembered that I have never share a pomegranate with any of my siblings by saying it contains heaven seed in it. If I would share it with you, maybe you would taste it and I would be void of it.
As I am recalling those moments, I am smiling that how innocent child and their thoughts is.



If I told you the story of this picture, you will not be able to control your laugh.😂😂😂My mother took, me and my brother to park. She asked me to stand here, I wanted to take your picture. I started crying alot, lay on the ground by saying if you took my picture I will be inside the camera. The camera took me into it, instead of picture.😅For God's sake, I was too naughty.



I am holding my bhaloo in this picture. I always took it with me while sleeping. This bhaloo is still exist in my cupboard.
These are some of my childhood memories which I shared with you. Hope so you have enjoyed it while reading. Do tell me in comments!💫


Images are took through my phone from pictures album.

Sort:  

Nice to see you here. You were very cute as a child. Childhood moments are truly memorable and will stay with us forever. ✨

Childhood is the best part of our life. These memories always makes us happy.
Thank you for stopping by and admiring my work.

So at home you were naughty and crying child but in gatherings you were an obedient one. That's interesting fun fact 😂

I was the most loved child of my family

I am also the most loved child of my family. See how relatable 😂


Want to Know more about Hivepakistan?

Ping Us On Hive Pakistan Discord server

To support HivePakistan, delegate Hive Power to hivepakistan and earn 90% curation reward :)

Here are some handy links for delegation


| 50 HP | 100 HP |500 HP | 1000 HP | 5000 HP | 10000 HP | 20000 HP |

A delegation of 500 or more HP makes you earn Hivepakistan supporter badge.

Too relatable!😅 These are fun facts like obedient at one place and naughty on the other. It also manifests that we as a child now how to behave.

It was great to see your childhood memories! Hahaha, the camera would take you inside if your mom took a picture of you 😂 You know, I was also a bit scared of that activity of taking pictures of me, I was hiding when the camera would appear 😁

Hahahaha. Whenever we recall these type of memories, It fills me with the happiness that how innocent child is.
I am glad to learn that you admire my work.

Congratulations @sundas.manzoor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

It's so heart touching Sundas 🥺♥️

Memories always hit us hard.
Thank you for stopping by and glancing at my work.🥂

Pomegranate thing is real.

Yes!
Thank you for stopping by and glancing at my work.

Each one the Pictures is so precious 💕
And the bhaloo is so sweet, looking back at the toys takes us back to those moments ☺️🦋

Yeah! I am a cute person!😅😅

Offcourse You're cutie 🥰🤗💕

After seeing this post and pictures, I was reminded of my childhood. In one picture, you are wearing a traditional waistcoat. I also had one like this, which I used to wear with a white shalwar kameez repeatedly. Although cameras was not very advanced but these old blurred are keeping our memories fresh.

In our culture, most of the baby boys used to wear this type of waistcoat on shalwar kameez. It gives a very elegant and cultural look.
Thanks for stopping by and appreciating my work.