You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sketching while sick

in Art.11 months ago

Lol, it's hard isn't it? There is always something else that catches my eye. Impulse buying is real.

I like your idea for the background. I'll get creative with it. Thanks for the idea!!

You do calligraphy? That's fantastic. Have you posted any here before? Please link posts! I used to doodle a lot while talking on the phone, it's wonderful for your mind.

Sort:  

You're welcome. I'd love to see it when you're done.🤗

And no, I haven't posted any of my calligraphy or doodles. It is indeed wonderful for the mind. But I end of designing something bizarre or even worse....a person's name.😂

Hi Treasure

You should totally post your calligraphy, I for one would enjoy seeing it. There's nothing wrong with bizarre and I'm sure that every gal has doodled someone's name before, I did that in my teens 😁

I might post the painting when it's done, I went with water from your idea, but it's slightly different, so thanks for the suggestion. I'm still working on it. Have a good day 🍁

Oh... someone has searched my name out!😅

Sorry for the late reply. I hope you're doing alright. I could just take you up on that suggestion and post it.
I'm looking forward to seeing the painting when it's done. Sure it will be a beautiful sight to behold.🤗