My first power up in HIVE - 50 HIVE - Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2022

in HiveVenezuela2 years ago (edited)
El día de hoy realicé mi primer power up en la plataforma, este power up fue de 50 HIVE que compre por medio de binance. También realicé mi primer post en hive y espero poder seguir publicando y creciendo dentro de HIVE
Today I made my first power up on the platform, this power up was 50 HIVE that I bought through binance. I also made my first post on hive and I hope to continue publishing and growing within HIVE.

Screenshot_6.png

Screenshot_7.png

Screenshot_8.png

Foto tomada con Xiaomi Redmi 9.
Una de las razones por las que decidí realizar un power up al empezar en la plataforma fue la iniciativa propuesta por @hivebuzz la cual me pareció muy interesante, pueden leer acerca de esta en el siguiente link ”https://hive.blog/hive-122221/@hivebuzz/pud-202209” . Los invito a participar en el power up de septiembre para así crecer en la plataforma.
One of the reasons why I decided to make a power up when I started on the platform was the initiative proposed by @hivebuzz which I found very interesting, you can read about it in the following link ”https://hive.blog/hive-122221/@hivebuzz/pud-202209” . I invite you to participate in the September power up in order to grow on the platform.
Sort:  

Congrats for powering up! Keep posting and staying active here in Hive to grow your account more.