edisongil cross-posted this post in HiveVenezuela 3 years ago


[ESP-ENG] Breve presentación Todo tiene un Propósito < Brief presentation Everything has a Purpose>

in DCAM3 years ago

Hola comunidad Saludos.

Como soy nuevo en la plataforma vengo a presentarme nuevamente aqui en HIVE, mi nombre es Edison Gil me gusta la cocina y todo lo relacionado con Ciencia, tecnologías e innovaciones soy Técnico medio Industrial, Mención:Hidrocarburos, Opción:Petroquímica, de nacionalidad Venezolana actualmente viviendo en mi país. Trabajé 6 años en la Industria Petroquímica de Venezuela transformando resinas plásticas en productos terminados cuando mi país era productivo, eficiente y figuraba como un país rico por sus recursos como es el Petroleo y el Gas Natural.

Siempre desde niño había querido trabajar en la industria pero al pasar de los años nuestra economía se fue deteriorando, años atrás decidí retirarme ya que los salarios no son óptimos para cubrir las necesidades básicas de una familia.

Hello community. Greetings.

As I am new to the platform, I come to present myself here at HIVE again, my name is Edison Gil, I like cooking and everything related to Science, technologies and innovations. I am a Middle Industrial Technician, Mention: Hydrocarbons, Option: Petrochemical, currently Venezuelan living in my country. I worked for 6 years in the Petrochemical Industry of Venezuela transforming plastic resins into finished products when my country was productive, efficient and was listed as a rich country for its resources such as Oil and Natural Gas..

Ever since I was a child, I had wanted to work in the industry but as the years went by, our economy deteriorated. Years ago I decided to retire since salaries are not optimal to cover the basic needs of a family.

industria Petroquímica.jpg

Tomé la decisión emprender en internet, conocí el bitcoin (BTC) en el año 2012 por que un amigo me comentó y me solicitó que le realizara algunos pagos en la moneda por la billetera localbitcoins el cual es accesible en nuestro país a la conversión de nuestra moneda Fiat, obtuve algunas monedas en mi billetera para mi a un precio no mayor a 6$ USD no conocía mucho sobre el tema pero al pasar los meses al ver que habían aumentado significativamente aproximadamente el 100% del valor adquirido decidí vender me olvide de dicha moneda con el pasar del tiempo en agosto del año 2017 al ver que su precio era un aproximado 3600$ USD y que habían otras monedas las Altcoins (criptomonedas y tokens distintos al btc) con un valor significativo, quede paralizado de lo que hubiera podido tener en mi billetera con lo que vendí en aquel momento.

I made the decision to start on the internet, I met bitcoin (BTC) in 2012 because a friend told me and asked me to make some payments in the currency through the local bitcoins wallet which is accessible in our country to the conversion of our Fiat currency, I got some coins in my wallet for me at a price not higher than $ 6 USD I did not know much about the subject but as the months went by when I saw that they had increased significantly approximately 100% of the acquired value I decided to sell I forgot about it coin with the passage of time in August of the year 2017 when seeing that its price was approximately 3600 $ USD and that there were other currencies the Altcoins (cryptocurrencies and tokens other than btc) with a significant value, it was paralyzed of what it could have had in my wallet with what I sold at the time.

vzla.png

Desde ese día me he interesado más en el mundo de las criptomonedas y los Mercados Bursátiles, he visto muchos proyectos de criptomonedas que se han ido a luna en el cual no he podido participar. Conocí a Jesucristo mi señor en el año 2018 el cual me redimió y me salvo, me hizo una nueva criatura, me dio la potestad de ser hecho hijo de Dios donde me ha dado su gracia, favor y he tenido PAZ, Él es Fiel me ha dado sabiduría y entendimiento me ha enseñado a ver las cosas de otro de otro punto de vista a pesar de las adversidades para salir adelante y confió en su palabra poderosa “ Y sabemos que a los que aman a Dios, todas las cosas les ayudan a bien, esto es, a los que conforme a su propósito son llamados Romanos 8:28 (RVR1960), no me desespero he tenido paciencia y la seguiré teniendo para lograr un futuro, les invito a conocerlo y verán su mano de amor y fidelidad Cristo te Ama y tiene un propósito para tu vida y tu familia.

Since that day I have become more interested in the world of cryptocurrencies and Stock Markets, I have seen many cryptocurrency projects that have gone to the moon in which I have not been able to participate. I met Jesus Christ my lord in 2018 who redeemed me and saved me, made me a new creature, gave me the power to be made a child of God where he has given me his grace, favor and I have had PEACE, He is Faithful to me. He has given wisdom and understanding. He has taught me to see the things of another from another point of view despite the adversities to get ahead and he trusted his powerful word. "And we know that those who love God, all things help them to Well, that is, to those who according to their purpose are called Romans 8:28 (RVR1960), I do not despair I have had patience and I will continue to have it to achieve a future, I invite you to know him and you will see his hand of love and fidelity Christ He loves you and has a purpose for your life and your family.

toma de mano.jpg

Me he apasionado de los proyectos DEFI (Finanzas Descentralizadas) HOLDEANDO criptomonedas y también de los Juegos Blockchain el cual va a revolucionar el mundo de los videojuegos como lo hemos visto en AXIE INFINITY un sistema económico autosustentable regido por la demanda y oferta de los mismos jugadores no logre entrar en el momento accesible para mi y me he unido a la comunidad DCAM y agradecido de @nessycanta @facu2020 el cual le agradezco todo su contenido valioso sobre los juegos Blockchain y Hive con sus redes sociales descentralizadas y también agradecido por el apoyo de @lovesniper @indayclara para realizar mi presentación de #introduceyourself.

I have been passionate about DEFI projects (Decentralized Finance) HOLDEING cryptocurrencies and also about Blockchain Games which will revolutionize the world of video games as we have seen in AXIE INFINITY, a self-sustaining economic system governed by the demand and supply of the same players I did not manage to enter the moment accessible to me and I have joined the DCAM community and grateful to @nessycanta @ facu2020 which I thank for all its valuable content about Blockchain and Hive games with its decentralized social networks and also grateful for the support of @lovesniper @indayclara to make my #introduceyourself presentation.

defi 2.jpg

Un Abrazo Saludos Cordiales.

A Hug Kind regards.

Sort:  

Congratulations @edisongil! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP