Atraemos lo bueno... ¿Y lo malo también? | We attract the good... And the bad too? [ESP-ENG]

in HiveVenezuela3 years ago

Who do you considered family (2).gif

Buenas, buenas mi gente querida, espero se encuentren muy bien. Ya llevo tres semanas en el nuevo trabajo que les mencione hace un tiempo y bueno ha sido una experiencia chevere y un reto que afronto con la mejor actitud aunque hayan días difíciles, siempre busco de mostrarme asertivo y positivo para que las cosas fluyan para bien.

Good, good my dear people, I hope you are doing well. I've been three weeks in the new job that I mentioned some time ago and well it has been a great experience and a challenge that I face with the best attitude even if there are difficult days, I always try to be assertive and positive so that things flow for the best.

Diseño sin título (5).jpg

Tiempo atrás vivía una gran calamidad debido a la escasez de alimentos que existía en Venezuela, esta situación consumía muchísimo mi energía y me sentía vació en muchos aspectos, fueron tiempos muy duros que me mantenían pensando que todo lo malo me iba a ocurrir, estaba terminando una carrera que me costo mucho esfuerzo pero por necesidad tuve que trabajar lo que consiguiera, aunque conseguí un trabajo de ayudante mecánico cosa que alimentaria mis habilidades no me sentía satisfecho y no lo supe disfrutar del todo.

Some time ago I lived a great calamity due to the food shortage that existed in Venezuela, this situation consumed a lot of my energy and I felt empty in many aspects, were very hard times that kept me thinking that everything bad was going to happen to me, I was finishing a career that cost me a lot of effort but out of necessity I had to work whatever I could get, although I got a job as a mechanical assistant, something that food my skills I did not feel satisfied and I did not enjoy it at all.

Diseño sin título (5).jpg

El tiempo paso y fui mejorando mi actitud ante los conflictos lentamente, fue mejorando mi situación financiera en cierta medida y me alimentaba mejor, poco a poco iba a mejorando mi energía, pero ocurrió de nuevo comencé a sentir insatisfacción por donde estaba solo que tenia una actitud un poco mas dinámica y alegre. Renuncie a ese trabajo que consumía muchísima de mi energía sin satisfacer ni siquiera mis bolsillos y decidí dedicarme de lleno a Hive todo con una buena actitud de que si me iba a funcionar y que daría lo mejor de mi para ver resultados rápidamente.

Time went by and I was slowly improving my attitude towards conflicts, my financial situation was improving to some extent and I was eating better, little by little I was improving my energy, but it happened again I began to feel dissatisfaction with where I was only that I had a little more dynamic and cheerful attitude. I quit that job that consumed a lot of my energy without even satisfying my pockets and I decided to dedicate myself fully to Hive with a good attitude that it was going to work and that I would give my best to see results quickly.

Diseño sin título (5).jpg

Diseño sin título (4).jpg

Esta creo que fue la decisión que tome con la mejor actitud en toda mi vida, mi energía para esto era la mas vivida que jamas había sentido y así como fue mejorando mi situación financiera, fueron mejorando varias de mis habilidades musicales, artísticas, sentimentales, físicas, mejoraron mis relaciones familiares, la relación con mi pareja, entre otro montón de cosas... Este fue el incentivo para inyectar la mejor de mis energías ante los nuevos retos de la vida me di cuenta que en verdad atraemos las cosas buenas, porque estoy seguro de que si hubiera empezado aquí con una actitud de simplemente generar dinero sin divertirme se fuera convertido en otro trabajo que me aburriría rápidamente pero lo tome como una catarsis para expresarme, descargarme y sobre todo divertirme, y literalmente aquí estoy luego de unos 8 meses de postear dedicamente sonriendo porque simplemente me relajo al hacerlo y me divierto.

I think this was the decision I made with the best attitude in my life, my energy for this was the most alive I had ever felt and just as my financial situation was improving, several of my musical, artistic, sentimental, physical skills were improving, my family relationships improved, my relationship with my partner, among other things... This was the incentive to inject the best of my energy to face the new challenges of life, I realized that we really attract good things, because I am sure that if I had started here with an attitude of simply generating money without having fun it would have become another job that I would get bored quickly but I took it as a catharsis to express myself, unload and above all have fun, and literally here I am after about 8 months of posting dedicatedly smiling because I just relax when I do it and I have fun.

Diseño sin título (4).jpg

Somos energía amigos mios, somos lo que representamos, somos nuestras actitudes ante la vida, somos nuestra luz, somos nuestra oscuridad, somos lo que demostremos a la gente, somos lo que creamos que seremos capaces de hacer, somos una fuente inagotable de ideas y de creatividad, somos la armadura que nos coloquemos ante la vida, somos el amor que otorguemos, somos lo bonito de la vida, somos energía y si atraemos los bueno y lo malo.

We are energy my friends, we are what we represent, we are our attitudes towards life, we are our light, we are our darkness, we are what we show to people, we are what we believe we will be able to do, we are an inexhaustible source of ideas and creativity, we are the armor we put on before life, we are the love we give, we are the beauty of life, we are energy and if we attract the good and the bad, we attract the good and the bad.

Diseño sin título (4).jpg


ENDERSONG.png


Diseño sin título 2.png

Diseño sin título 3.png.

Sort:  

Congratulations @endersong! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 19000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Esto es tan real, atraemos demasiado las cosas que vivimos y cuando estamos mal nuestra energía baja demasiado :( me alegra demasiado que te sientas mejor y estes atrayendo cosas buenas a tu vida !!!