[ENG-ESP] drawing of mikaela hyakuya made with colors // dibujo de mikaela hyakuya hecho con colores

in HiveVenezuela2 years ago (edited)
Hello community of (HiveVenezuela) I was a long time without publishing, the reason is that I was practicing the structure of the anime and many things more, mainly to improve the coloring and blurring, I was also practicing in the coloring so that the white points are not seen, or at least that they are reduced much, since that affects the drawing itself and well although I did not get the greatest knowledge, but at least I learned many things, and well I practiced and practiced and ended up with this drawing that was not so bad that I say, but what if it is that I can improve that is never too much, well without more to argue, let's start with the process of drawing

Hola comunidad de (HiveVenezuela) estuve mucho tiempo sin publicar, la razón es que estuve practicando la estructura del anime y muchas cosas más, principalmente para mejorar el coloreado y la difuminación, estuve practicando también en el coloreado para que no se vean los puntos blancos, o por lo menos que se reduzcan mucho, ya que eso afecta al dibujo en sí y bueno aunque no obtuve el conocimiento más grande, pero al menos aprendí muchas cosas, y bueno practique y practique y termine con este dibujo que no me quedo tan mal que digamos, pero lo que si es que puedo mejorar que eso nunca esta demás, bueno sin más que argumentar, comencemos con el proceso del dibujo.

image.png

image.png

Ok as you can see here I was doing the simple sketch of the character that in this case would be mikaela hyakuya of the anime (Owari no seraph), I did the sketch that I always use in my drawings, and I added all the details that you see to then start with him (Lineart).

Ok como pueden ver aquí estuve haciendo el boceto simple del personaje que en este caso seria mikaela hyakuya del anime (Owari no seraph), hice el boceto que siempre uso en mis dibujos, y agregue todos los detalles que ven para luego empezar con él (Lineart)

image.png

image.png

As you can see in the photo, I went over with hb pencil to give the intense lines so that they are not covered by the coloring.

Como pueden ver en la foto, repase con lápiz hb para dar las líneas intensas y que no se cubran con el coloreado.

image.png

image.png

Ok here you can see how the drawing is practically finished, I added shadows and details with different colors like in the skin I used (brown, orange and skin color) in the hair I used (yellow, brown and orange) and in the eyes I used 6 different shades of blue and well the rest is to blur everything with layers so that you do not see so many white points in the drawing, but I did not solve much, although I gave many layers and well I hope this drawing is to your liking and thanks look, if you are interested in my content you can follow me on this link (hive.blog/@greybertart/posts) and if you like the drawing you can give me a vote, without more to argue here says goodbye to your colleague greybertart, success to all.

Ok aquí ya pueden ver como está prácticamente finalizado el dibujo, agregue sombras y detalles con distintos colores como en la piel utilice (marrón, naranja y color piel) en el pelo utilice (amarillo, marrón y naranja) y en los ojos utilice 6 tonalidades distintas de azul y bueno ya lo demás es difuminar todo con mediante capas para que no se vean tantos puntos blancos en el dibujo, pero tampoco lo solucione mucho, aunque le di muchas capas y bueno espero que este dibujo sea de su agrado y gracias mirar, si les interesa mi contenido pueden seguirme en este link (hive.blog/@greybertart/posts) y si les gusto el dibujo pueden darme voto, sin más que argumentar aquí se despide su colega dibujante greybertart, éxitos a todos.