Yo y mi vida.

in HiveVenezuela3 years ago
Authored by @Jorge Borges
Me describo a mi mismo como aventurero, pacifico, extrovertido y muy sincero. Mi ocupación es en la aviación como Tripulante de Cabina, logre entrar a una aerolinea y fue un sueño hecho realidad ya que no todos lo logran.
I describe myself as adventurous, peaceful, outgoing and very sincere. My occupation is in aviation as a cabin crew member, I managed to get into an airline and it was a dream come true because not everyone makes it.

20180724_120725.jpg
[Foto tomada con mi Samsung J7 Pro]

Como aventurero les cuento que visite El Roraima, un tepuy formado en La Gran Sabana, Edo. Bolívar - Venezuela. El viaje mas increible que he echo.

As an adventurer I tell you that I visited the Roraima, a tepui formed in La Gran Sabana, Bolivar State - Venezuela. The most incredible trip I have ever made.

IMG_0743.jpg
[Foto tomada con mi Samsung J7 Pro]

Y como Tripulante disfrute de vistas inigualables.

And as a Crewmember enjoy unparalleled views.

20180919_103428.jpg
[Foto tomada con mi Samsung J7 Pro]

Por ahora, esta es mi introduccion Hivers. Feliz Dia.

For now, this is my introduction Hivers. Happy day.